Monday Morning Speakers 2008

This is an archive of 40Plus speakers during 2008.


No events available.

Past events

Mon, December 22, 2008 Career Exploration: Understanding Career Transition and Building Your Support Network with Miriam Turner
Mon, December 15, 2008 Getting Creative When Times Are Tough: Strategies for Managing Your Next Great Opportunity with Cynthia de Lorenzi
Mon, December 08, 2008 Promoting Yourself on Social-Networking Sites with Rob Pegoraro
Mon, December 01, 2008 Public Speaking Made Fun with Ritzya
Mon, November 24, 2008 Launching a New IT Career: How to Mix Online and Traditional Job Hunt Techniques with Gary Vaughany
Mon, November 17, 2008 Exploring Opportunities in New Product Development with Cynthia Gilmer
Mon, November 03, 2008 Home-Based Business, Tips for Success with Sheina Waddell
Mon, October 27, 2008 Talk Your Business - How to Make More and Better Sales Right Away! with Dick Davies
Mon, October 20, 2008 CEG Presidential Transition programs - What's Ahead: Opportunities for Jobs with Jeanne Van Vlandren
Mon, October 13, 2008 Have No Fear - The Stress Doc Is Here - Practice Safe Stress - Managing Transitional Stress in Conflict Through Humor with Mark Gorkin, Ph.D
Mon, October 06, 2008 Career Changes - Preparing for a New Career While Managing the Existing One: Building a Personal Business Plan with Lisa Y. Goodman
Mon, September 29, 2008 Encore Careers: What Are the Opportunities? with Elizabeth S. Fox
Mon, September 15, 2008 Finding Breathing Room in a Tight Job Market with Cindy Morgan-Jaffe
Mon, September 08, 2008 Permanent Employment Is Toast with Steve Ely
Mon, August 25, 2008 The Secrets of The LinkedIn Kingdom with Marvin Powell
Mon, August 18, 2008 Brand You: How To Best Promote Yourself in the Marketplace with Margarita Rozenfeld
Mon, August 11, 2008 Digital Survival Strategies & Skills™ for Successful Professional Transitions with Jo Golden and Tracey Holinka
Mon, July 28, 2008 From Boomers to Bloggers: Success Strategies Across Generations with Misti Burmeister
Mon, July 21, 2008 Citizen Journalism with Substance with Adriel Bettelheim
Mon, July 14, 2008 Your Office Your Vision! with Sandra Merrigan
Mon, June 30, 2008 NETWORKING in the INFORMATION AGE with Rouane Itani
Mon, June 23, 2008 Employment opportunities at NIH with Randy Schools, CAE
Mon, June 16, 2008 VisualCV, The New Resume with Patrick Wright and Dave Saunders
Mon, June 09, 2008 The More You Know: Workshop on Your Negotiating Skills with Donna Brand
Mon, June 02, 2008 The Hottest Job Market in the Most Vibrant Region with Jim Dinegar
Mon, May 19, 2008 IT and You! with John Redmond
Mon, May 12, 2008 Transfer Your Skills Successfully Into the Proposal Industry with Ed Bogdan
Mon, May 05, 2008 American Society of Association Executives & The Center for Association LeadershipÂ’s Career Services with Marta Hayes-Trice
Mon, April 28, 2008 Employing Strong Personal Messages to Reengineer Your Career with Thomas F. Calcagni
Mon, April 21, 2008 First Impressions Matter: What Is Your Body Saying Behind Your Back? with Sandy Mobley
Mon, April 14, 2008 18 Nuts and Bolts of Professional Job Search: Tips and Mistakes with Tina Sung
Mon, March 31, 2008 Adult Toys: Business Technologies Explained wirh Azim Salmon
Mon, March 24, 2008 How to Take Your Career to the Next Level: Accessing the Power of Passionate Purpose with Nicole Cutts, Ph.D.
Mon, March 17, 2008 Getting the Offer: Showing and Telling How Well You Fit the Job with Gordon Silcox
Mon, March 10, 2008 Achieving Career Success Through Personal Branding with Robert Moment
Mon, March 03, 2008 Whether or Not You Know Where You're Going, Any Good Road May Actually Get You There. with Richard Scribner
Mon, February 25, 2008 AARP and the "Older" Worker services and projects at AARP with Julie Preis
Mon, February 18, 2008 Writing a Powerful Resume with Marshall Brown
Mon, February 11, 2008 Facing the Interview and Negotiating the Salary with Bonnie E. Hughes
Mon, February 04, 2008 Job of the Week free e-mail networking newsletter and website for professional communicators with Ned Lundquist
Mon, January 21, 2008 The Age of Authenticity with Bob Gordon
Mon, January 14, 2008 Business Etiquette And People Skills: Discover The Power Of Modern Manners with Nancy R. Mitchell
Mon, January 07, 2008 Retirement planning and career transition with Robert Brokamp

Empowering Experienced Professionals for Successful Career Transitions

1627 K Street, NW, Suite 300
 Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-387-1582

Don't miss job search tips and news!

Join our email list today.

privacy notice 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software