Login

Monday Morning Speakers 2011

This is an archive of 40Plus speakers during 2011.


 
  Please wait...

MONDAY MORNING SPEAKERS 2011

No events available.

Past events

Mon, April 23, 2012 All That You Know…or Want to Know” Small Group Networking Event at 40Plus DC!
Mon, January 23, 2012 Finding a job on Capitol Hill and in the political arena with TOM MANATOS
Mon, December 26, 2011 No Monday Speaker -- Closed for Holidays
Mon, December 19, 2011 Making Powerful Decisions In Business And In Life! with BETH HAND
Mon, December 12, 2011 Annual Holiday Party -- December 12, 2011
Mon, December 12, 2011 DIRECT ECONOMY: How to profit from the most lucrative economic opportunity in the history of the world! with DICK DAVIES
Mon, December 05, 2011 Do What You Love: Discover Your Calling, Not Just Your Career! with SHIRA HARRINGTON
Mon, November 28, 2011 "The Unintentional Entrepreneur, Part II" with LAURA E. JORDAN, Esq.
Mon, November 21, 2011 Wendy Swire: Using the Anytime Coaching Model in Times of Change
Mon, November 14, 2011 Judith Glasser: Emotional Intelligence and Social Networking-Out of work but plugged in
Mon, November 07, 2011 Cracking the Code: Your Federal Job Search, Presenter: Corliss Jackson
Mon, October 31, 2011 Christopher Allen discusses: Weathering loss. Preserving your future
Mon, October 24, 2011 All That You Know…or Want to Know” Small Group Networking Event at 40Plus DC!
Mon, October 17, 2011 Stressed and Depressed, But Still Blessed: One Woman’s Journey Through The Desert of Long- Term Unemployment with Hilaire R. Henthorne
Mon, October 10, 2011 Writing Resumes That Lead To Interviews -- Tracy Wade.
Mon, October 03, 2011 Creative Thinking: Creativity Principles and Practices for Solution Finding and Vision Creating with Michelle James
Mon, September 12, 2011 SPEAKER CANCELLED -- NETWORKING MEETING WILL BE HELD
Mon, September 05, 2011 No Monday Speaker -- Closed for Labor Day
Mon, August 29, 2011 "How to Manage Social Media Tools for the Busy Professional?" with GARY VAUGHAN
Mon, August 22, 2011 Smart Intensive Networking with Robert Werner
Mon, August 15, 2011 7 Things You Need to Know to Land a Job Using Social Media with S. Lynn Cooper
Mon, August 01, 2011 "Find Your Path” with Financial Advisor DEBRA C. CHANDLER
Mon, July 25, 2011 Retool, Recharge and Reinventing Yourself – Preparing to attend an Employment Expo/Job Fair with MICKI GORDAN
Mon, July 18, 2011 7 Mistakes the 50+ Job Seeker Should Never Make with LAURA LABOVICH
Mon, July 04, 2011 No Monday Speaker -- Closed for Independence Day
Mon, June 27, 2011 Psychology of the Interview from the Interviewer’s Perspective: Tips for the 50+ Demographic with ANGELA J. RABATIN
Mon, June 20, 2011 "The Unintentional Entrepreneur” with LAURA E. JORDAN Esq.
Mon, June 13, 2011 Brand Yourself for Success in a Competitive Career Marketplace with MARVA GOLDSMITH
Mon, June 06, 2011 Open Meeting for Members and Visitors: Tell Me About Yourself
Mon, May 30, 2011 No Monday Speaker -- Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 23, 2011 Successful Interviewing with TRACY WADE
Mon, May 16, 2011 Putting Your Strengths to Work: How to Assess Job Fitness and Ensure Career Happiness with HALELLY AZULAY
Mon, May 09, 2011 5 Simple Steps to Creating Your Best Possible Life Today! with Coach AMY SCHOEN
Mon, May 02, 2011 How do you turn that interview into your ‘time to shine?’with SHARON ARMSTRONG
Mon, April 25, 2011 Job Search & the Social Web: Telling your professional story on LinkedIn with JO GOLDEN
Mon, April 18, 2011 Effective Resumes with TRACY WADE
Mon, April 11, 2011 Moving from Hopelessness to Motivation to Success with JIM WEINSTEIN
Mon, April 04, 2011 Seven Steps to Achieving Your Vision of Success with R. NICOLE CUTTS.
Mon, March 28, 2011 Introvert vs. Extrovert: Business Strategies For Success: With VALLI SWERDLOW
Mon, March 21, 2011 Keeping what's good, using what's new: Advice from a Professional Career Coach, ANNE S. HEADLEY
Mon, March 14, 2011 How to Get a Leadership Job at a Nonprofit: Advice from a Professional Headhunter LARRY SLESINGER
Mon, March 07, 2011 A Better Way of Looking at Our New World with JACK GATES
Mon, February 28, 2011 - Know Your Audience and Make Your Case - FREE WORKSHOP
Mon, February 21, 2011 YOU SAY MORE THAN YOU THINK -How to Use “The New Body Language” to Get What You Want with Janine Driver
Mon, February 14, 2011 Embracing Rejection with Linda Cassell
Mon, February 07, 2011 Career Strategies from Great Writers of an Earlier Recession with David Taylor
Mon, January 31, 2011 Make the technology support your strategy -- Not the other way around! with Dennis McDonald
Mon, January 24, 2011 Understanding 7 Levels of Energy & How They Impact Your Job Search and Life! with Tom DiGiovanni
Mon, January 17, 2011 “Creating Your Best Life” with Caroline Miller
Mon, January 10, 2011 My Russian-Korean Babushka's Secrets on How to Persevere in Tough Times and Achieve Ultimate Success! with Lana Kim
Mon, January 03, 2011 Open Meeting for Members and Visitors: Tell Me About Yourself
Mon, December 06, 2010 Cracking the Code: Your Federal Job Search, Presenter: Corliss Jackson

Empowering Experienced Professionals for Successful Career Transitions

1627 K Street, NW, Suite 300
 Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-387-1582

Don't miss job search tips and news!

Join our email list today.

privacy notice 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/*